ماذا نقدم

تعمل أم كي سي أل على نشر المعرفة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات بالمجتمع المصري بما يتيح الوصول إلى مصادر المعرفة القابلة للتطبيق:

  • لعدد كبير من السكان بطوائفهم المتنوعة (نطاق وصول أكبر)،
  • بجودة عالية فيما يتعلق بدرجة الأهمية والتطبيق في الحياة الشخصية والعملية (جودة أفضل)،
  • بتكلفة معقولة (تكلفة أقل)،
  • في أقصر وقت ممكن (بصورة أسرع)،
  • بنطاق إستفادة أوسع من المدن إلى القرى (نطاق إستفادة أوسع)،
  • بأسلوب جماعي قابل لتشخيصه وتخصيصه (بصورة أعمق).

الخدمات والبرامج

يعتبر هذا البرنامج الوحيد من نوعه الذي يتم تقديمه بتكلفة تنافسية منخفضة. وقد لاقى قبولا واسعاً عبر دولة الهند وقام بجذب قرابة عشرة مليون متعلم في تسع سنوات بمعدل مليون متعلم سنوياً تشمل الطلبة والمعلمين والمحترفين ورواد الأعمال، علاوة على المزارعين والعمال وربات المنازل وكبار السن وغيرهم…

المزيد

MICIT

يتميز البرنامج بواجهة مستخدم (UI) ذات تصميم بسيط ومتطور يجعل من السهل جدًا إنشاء بيانات (OMR) ومعالجتها , سهولة فائقة في إستخدام مصمم النماذج من Microsoft Excel , العمل مع الطابعات العادية أو الطابعات متعددة الوظائف بدون حاجة إلى الطباعات الخاصة, إمكانية فحص أوراق OMR…

المزيد

eVAL OMR

يتم تطبيقه من أكثر من 10 سنوات بالجامعات السعودية , النظام يحتوي على بنك أسئلة يدعم أحدث إصدارات أوفيس 2016 مع وجود أدوات بناء المحتوى التعليمي, حساب خاص لكل طالب لدخول النظام , يشمل أختبارات عملية للمهارات الخاصة بمقرر اساسيات الحاسب الآلي . ويدعم الوسائط المتعددة, القدرة على…

المزيد

نظام الإختبارات الإلكترونية

توفر دبلومة KLIC المقدمة من MKCL فرصة مميزة لاختيار الوحدات التي تعتمد على الأدوار حسب الاختيار لإعداد دبلومتك الخاصة. وتقدم هذه المنهجية ميزة مهارات التعلم عبر نطاقات/مسارات متعددة ومفيدة لبناء مستقبل مهني ناجح. كما تقدم دبلومة KLIC للمتعلم تدريب يرتكز على العمل ذي الدور المحدد والمفيد؛ وذلك لتمكينه من أداء الدور…

المزيد

KLIC

دورة IT for Children  وهي دورة تدريبية مدتها 80 ساعة مجزئة ، مقدمة من شركة أم كي سي إل وهي فرصة للأطفال في التدريب على تكنولوجيا المعلومات وهي مصممة خصيصًا لطلاب المدارس، حيث تمكن من التدريب على تكنولوجيا المعلومات في حياتنا اليومية بهدف تمكينهم في العصر الرقمي الناشئ من القرن الحادي والعشرين ،سوف يساعدهم …

المزيد

IT FOR CHILDREN

بالإضافة إلى دورات التثقيف في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، تقدم MKCL أيضًا، تحت مظلة علامتها التجارية WAVE، دورات لتطوير مهارات التأهل للتوظيف في العديد من التخصصات مثل؛ الفنون الرقمية، والنشر، والرسوم التوضيحية، والوسائط المتعددة، والرسوم المتحركة، وتصميم المواقع، وتحرير الفيديو، والبرمجة، والأجهزة والشبكات، والمهارات…

المزيد

WAVE

التحقق من شهادة MICIT

What We Do

MKCL’s synthesis of a new paradigm of education is to offer education, governance and empowerment solutions and services :

  • To very large and diverse population with various diversities – Bigger
  • With high quality of relevance and applicability in life and work – Better
  • At an affordable cost – Cheaper
  • Within shortest possible time – Faster
  • With wide accessibility from metros to villages – Wider
  • In a mass-personalized and deeper experiential manner – Deeper

Services & Programs

This program is the only one to be offered at a low competitive cost. It has been widely accepted in India, it has attracted nearly 10 million learners in 9 years at a rate of 1 million learners annually, including students, teachers, professionals and entrepreneurs, as well as farmers, workers…

View More

MICIT

Electronic correction system with a simple design makes it very easy, Super easy to use the Microsoft Excel Template Designer, Work with regular printers or multifunction printers without the need for special printers, Ability to scan OMR sheets using scanners There is no need for a special scanner…

View More

EVAL OMR

Online examination system Which is being implemented for more than 10 years at Saudi universities, contains a question bank that supports the latest versions of Office 2016 with the tools of building educational content, Special account for each student to enter the system, Includes…

View More

OES

MKCL’s KLiC Diploma offers a unique opportunity of choosing role-based modules as per choice and building your own diploma. This approach provides the benefit of learning skills across multiple streams/tracks useful to build a successful career. KLiC Diploma provides role-specific and wholesome work centric training; so as to…

View More

KLIC DIPLOMA

The “IT For CHILDREN ” is an 80 hour part-time Course offered by MKCL, specially designed for school students as an introductory course on the use of Information Technology in day-to-day life, aiming to empower them in the emerging digital era of the 21st century. It will help them improve their efficiency and enhance their…

View More

IT FOR CHILDREN

In addition to the IT literacy courses, MKCL, under its brand WAVE, also offers employability skills development courses in many disciplines such as Digital Arts, Publishing, Illustrations, Multimedia and Animation, Web Designing, Video Editing, Programming, Hardware and Networking, Life Skills for Workplace…

View More

WAVE

MICIT Verification